Wizkid ‘Made in Lagos’ Album Lyrics

Nigerian music superstar Wizkid has finally released his highly-anticipated album Made in Lagos.

The 14-track album features music heavyweights including Burna BoySkeptaDamian MarleyH.E.R.Ella Mai, and Terri. Wizkid announced the good news last night on Twitter.

Made in Lagos is Wizkid’s fourth studio album following his 2017 project titled Sounds From the Other Side. Believe us when we say that Wizkid never misses.

Listen to Wizkid’s Made in Lagos below.

1. Wizkid – Reckless Lyrics

2. Wizkid – Ginger Lyrics (feat. Burna Boy)

3.: Wizkid – Longtime Lyrics (feat. Skepta

4. Wizkid – Mighty Wine Lyrics

5.  Wizkid – Blessed  Lyrics (feat. Damian Marley)

6.  Wizkid – Smile Lyrics (ft. H.E.R.)

7. Wizkid – Piece of Me Lyrics (feat. Ella Mai)

8. Wizkid – No Stress Lyrics

10.  Wizkid – Sweet One Lyrics

11. Wizkid – Essence Lyrics (feat. Tems)

13. Wizkid – Gyrate Lyrics